Weekend Trip to Maine

Hey guys!

This past weekend I went to Maine for a quick weekend trip to see my friends! I basically got to spend a day and a half in Maine, but that is better than nothing! Drew and I spent the day in Bar Harbor to celebrate our 3 year anniversary! We mostly just walked around the town center and visited all of our favorite shops (where I got this Scout lunchbox!), followed by going to our special spot, and of course Drew had to get the Mac n Cheese Burger from one of the local restaurants! Later in the day we surprised our best friend for his birthday (he had no idea I was coming!), and spent the rest of the night celebrating!

The next day Drew and I got breakfast at Nikki’s diner (definitely recommend if you visit Maine!), then we went and saw the new Spider-Man movie, which is one of our favorite things to do! We ended our weekend with some Gifford’s ice cream (another recommendation!), before I had to fly back to Philly.

weekend trip to maine-1weekend trip to maine-2weekend trip to maine-3weekend trip to maine-4weekend trip to maine-6weekend trip to maine-7weekend trip to maine-8weekend trip to maine-5weekend trip to maine-9weekend trip to maine-10weekend trip to maine-11weekend trip to maine-12weekend trip to maine-13weekend trip to maine-14Shirt | Jeans (Similar) | Sandals | Necklace (Similar) | Earrings |

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 9.38.05 AM

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.