Best Loungewear

Hey guys!

I’ve rounded up my favorite loungewear pieces, because at this point, we all deserve to be looking/feeling our best during this quarantine! Most of these pieces are on sale, under $30, and super soft! Each item is listen down below, and you can instantly shop everything here!

 

Best Loungewear

 

// 1 // Honestly, I wear way more men’s sweatshirts/sweatpants than I do women’s! This crewneck is currently on sale for $18, and comes in multiple colors that go with everything!

// 2 // I. Love. Men’s. Jogger. Sweatpants. Literally all I wear! While I’m normally a medium in women’s bottoms, I wear a small in men’s sweatpants! I love this grey color, and how simple/basic these are!

// 3 // Another selection from the men’s side! Abercrombie’s men’s popover hoodies are amazing! They are perfect for lazy days, and I love the mauve color!

// 4 // I have this sherpa, and it’s sooooooo soft! It was my go to fleece during the winter, and it’s finally on sale for under $30! I have the camel color, but there are so many more colors/patterns to choose from! I recommend sizing up if you’re going for a more oversized look/fit!

// 5 // These leggings are super basic and perfect for running errands or just relaxing around the house.

// 6 // Okay so these are definitely on the more trendy side, but they look soooo SOFT! Definitely seen these all over Insta, and may or may not be considering jumping on the bandwagon and getting myself a pair!

// 7 // Love love love this pullover sweatshirt! Comes in some super fun colors, although the camel/grey/white combo is definitely my favorite! Also loving the puff sleeve detail!

// 8 // Need these shorts ASAP! I’ve been seeing them all over Instagram, and sadly, sizes are selling out VERY fast! They’re on sale for $21, and they look soooo comfy!

// 9 // My favorite slippers! Currently living in them 24/7 while stuck inside the house, but love all of the different color options they come in! Might have to treat myself and get a new pair!

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 9.38.05 AM

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.