40% Off J.Crew Fall Faves!

Hey guys!

J.Crew is having a 40% off select styles for Labor Day Weekend, so I rounded up my favorite items from the sale!

The Rain Jacket is backordered in most sizes, but it comes in so many other super cute color options! I still ordered it even though it won’t ship until September 24th, and I tried it on in-store and had to size down to an xs!

I also purchased the Tipped Sweater and actually took home an XXS! How that’s possible, I’m not too sure! But if you want it to be slightly oversized, I would still size down at least one size! The XXS fits like an XS would!

I also have the Striped Tee, which I bought last fall, and it’s such a great layering piece for underneath cardigans and J.Crew’s field jackets! Bought my normal size, which is a small!

Crossbody Bag

Quilted Jacket

Chain Bracelet

Tipped Sweater

Striped Tee

Sweater Blazer

Rain jacket

Camel Sweater

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.